Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I ordered a new X5 hybrid in late 2022. I recently took delivery and I LOVE my new car! I had a great experience ordering the car with David and doing the final paperwork with Marco. There was a high level of both attention to detail and customer service. I would highly recommend them for all your BMW car needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Quick, effective service. Helpful professionald.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Had a great experience from start to finish with this dealership and their service department, specifically the service advisor John. They got my car in and out, cleaned it and kept in communication with me. After a few bad experiences at BMW West Springfield, I’m very happy to have found a reliable dealership to bring my BMW!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Our experience with New Country BMW for both sales and service has been consistently excellent! Thank you Manesha, Jackson, Staci and Bob!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Was good they were nice and helped me out

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

My service advisor was great he keep me updated on what was going on with my car

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

Technicians are knowledgeable. Service is courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

This was not an easy repair job on my 1986 BMW 325. Ryan was an excellent help in locating the necessary replacement parts and also in providing a courtesy car for the duration of the job. He was also not afraid to get his hands "dirty" dealing with "sticky issues".

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

My advisor is manesha I hope I spelled her name correct. She is awesome very professional and she will be the reason why I return to this BMW specific location.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I've purchased many many vehicles in my 73 years from dealers, some honest and some not so much but I have yet to have the experience that I had with your salesperson.......Nermina Ibrahimovic. This young lady is top notch. Knows the product well. She answered all my questions on a particular vehicle that I was interested in and never hesitated for a second to give me information on that vehicle.....meaning she was completely familiar with the car! The process was quick and easy because she knew what the hell she was doing! Most salesmen at car dealerships don'...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Everyone was pleasant but I prefer BMW of PortChester as they offer a complimentary car wash with every service.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Kurt was my service advisor. He was very knowledgeable. He always kept me updated on my vehicle status. My situation was quite complicated My vehicle needed extensive repairs, as it is older and purchased at a different dealer. I’m very thankful to him. He went above and beyond to assist me. I am very appreciative. Thank you Kurt.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Awesome transaction - Stacie was great and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Very informative especially love the shuttle services definitely doesn’t have that in boston

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Always receive great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Brought car in for a recall service. Repairs done and overall inspection found 1 problem. Suggestions for getting Repairs done were offered. No scare tactics. Ride to and from work were on time. Felt comfortable riding with both drivers. Service rep (Kurt) was accommodating. Took time to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Brought car in for standard service. Comfortable waiting area with WiFi. Appreciate the extra time to do a video walk through of my car documenting the condition.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

On time and high quality.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great customer service with a smile and plenty of helpfull people. Had a great 2022 x3 loaner for the day and fell in love with it. would recomend this dealership to any and all BMW owners

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Big thank you to gm Brandon a guy that really knows the meaning of customer service. Really makes you feel appreciated.enjoyed my visit thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Staff are exceptional. Service/experience is great!! Love my BMW 430 Ci, too. They go the extra mile every time.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Fast service and friendly my helper was cam he helped me purchase a emblem and gave me good recommendations for my preferences thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

My service representative was very professional and patient always takes good care I appreciate the service every time

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

First class, very professional. I brought vehicle in for an emissions recall. They provided me a 2023 430i loaner vehicle no charge, washed my car, didn't pressure me with recommended services, they were fast courteous and friendly. On top of this, I didn't even buy the car being serviced through them.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I had a great experience at New Country. Manesha, my consultant was very helpful in getting my car in on short notice on a Friday afternoon and diagnosed promptly. Much appreciated and highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Staff are always pleasant, professional, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Excellent customer service. However, $214.95/hour for labor...judge yourself.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

I purchased my car from this dealer and the only place I would take it for service. The people are always very pleasant and knowledgeable. Today Manesha was my service advisor and she was great answering my questions.Both of the guys handling the loaner car were very kind also. Great place and fun time watching the video of my car.Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great working with John. Kept me updated on status of work and thought it was cool getting the video from the repair tech

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Left my house at 4PM on a Friday before New Year's to go get something in Hartford. When I started my X7 it registered like 6 different error conditions (non that impacted drivability). So, after completing my first errand, stopped at New Country, explained the situation, dropped the car off and they said they'd look at it on Tuesday. By end of day the issue had been diagnosed, resolved and ready for pickup. Great experience, super quick, unplanned service, and a great resolution.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I always receive exceptional service from the service department. Service advisor John Thompson seems to always make it sure my concerns and questions are addressed in a timely manner…that man is a God sent.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Very quick, polite, efficient service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great service. Really high prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Everything is great, it’s just the long wait for an oil, change …..

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Friendly, quick, and knowledgeable. Very easy transaction. In and out as long as you have what you want already lined up. Definitely recommend if you're in the market for a fun car!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Purchased my third BMW from New Country BMW. David Santilli handled my sale efficiently and professionally. I picked up the vehicle the next day. Great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

John Thompson has been the BEST service advisor I could ever ask for. Fair, patient, and always happy to see us. Takes great pride in explaining issues with the vehicles, ways to prevent in future, and things that do not need to be addressed right away to save money for his clients. New Country should be very happy to have John representing the brand so well. Thanks again for everything John! Happy new year.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great customer service! Will definitely be coming back!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I am thankful for New Country BMW allowing me to bring my car in for service right after the Christmas holiday without a previously scheduled appointment despite them being extremely busy. Our service advisor, Ryan, was great in instantly identifying the issue with our car that was caused by a third party service provider (and he turned out to be 100% spot on) and having the problem thoroughly investigated and repaired. We appreciated Ryan's honesty and extensive knowledge about our vehicle. My car is now back to performing flawlessly, as it previously did. We have always had great service at ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I was lucky enough to buy my first (and dream) M car recently, and made the 6.5 hour round trip drive to buy from New Country because they had the exact spec. Samy made the process super smooth and was absolutely awesome to work with. If I’m able to buy any future Ms I’d absolutely make the drive again to work with Samy and New Country.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

The salesperson that helped us was very knowledgeable and extremely patient and courteous.overall it was a very positive experience. I definitely go back the next time we need to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

Overall good experience ordering a new X5; it was here in less than three weeks. Very nice people! Marco was fantastic, he was able to get me 2k under sticker which is quite different than the surrounding dealerships, offering 5000 above sticker. 

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I went to new country BMW in hardford for an oil change everyone Was very helpful, They took a Video of the undercarriage of my car and the work that they performed, I was very happy with the outcome.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Ryan our service advisor was great!! He worked with us very well and helped us figure out the issue with our bmw. The only improvement I would suggest is for the ladies at the cashier area to be a little more professional towards their customers. When I asked a question about the bill “where on the bill does it show the oil change?”, I was told in a not so professional tone that she can’t help and I would need to speak to the service advisor. She did not even say “thank you” or anything to me as I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Kurt is the best, the whole place is great ! Very professional

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Very friendly and good services.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

The best dealership that take care of their clients. I would recommend all the time. Thank you for your amazing service. Happy holidays!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

High quality service center. Impeccable service and customer support. Kurt was amazing at keeping me informed through out the entire process of my cars repair.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

My girlfriend & I just picked up two brand new M3’s from New Country. We ordered them from Michael and worked with Marco on the finance, A+ Job from start to finish. Great communication and very happy with the outcome of the cars, and the dealer experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Excellent service and kind staff, highly recommended…

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

The best customer service I’ve ever received! We have been buying our vehicles from New Country BMW for over 8 years and they do not disappoint! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

At the last minute in an emergency the service center was able to get me in to replace a slow leaking tire so that I could go on a planned out of state trip. John Thompson was gracious and professional and had my car fully serviced including scheduled break fluid and oil change to save me a second visit all in only 2 hours on a Saturday! Thank you New Country BMW!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

good service!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Excellent service and communication from service personnel.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Good communication from start to finish. Thanks Kurt. Love the video review of all the observations and inspection points.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Very fast and nice

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Hello my service advisor was Brandon honestly he goes well out of his way to make sure the customer gets all the answers that they need he’s knowledgeable even when I got impatient and upset and rude he still remain polite and help me out with whatever he could even a month and a half later I still had questions and he still answers them

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Service was excellent! Seth, Stacy and Carl were extremely helpful wanting to be sure we were happy with every detail in the buying process of the car. From the beginning to the end everything went smoothly. We couldn’t be happier with everyone at New Country BMW. A special thank you to Seth for your hospitality and especially your support past and present in understanding what we were looking for in a car, you made our decision easier. Thank you from your long standing customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Service was excellent! The staff were very supportive and the rep kept me well informed. I liked the video summary of my service, physically showing me on the car what was worked on.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I’m hear to say, I freaking love my New Country BMW staffs and the service department family. Huge Kudos to John who has been my go to person and to Cameron, Aldin, plus each and everyone at the Service department. I’m so grateful to their exceptional customer services.. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review