Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

New Country BMW always provides the best service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

This is our first BMW and it won’t be our last! Karim was a delight to work with and made the BMW buying experience seamless. Very professional staff. We are so impressed with New Country BMW.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

We just bought our own 2022 BMW X3 from Jeremy at New County in Hartford. This is our first BMW and luxury car. He was so helpful and informative while we did our test drive and he also wasn’t your typical pushy sales guy. Personable and excellent customer service. When we came to pick up the car Stacy was professional and efficient in getting us in our out and reviewing all our contract documentation and Paulo was awesome at walking us through all the features and technology of our new car. All and all they are personable, professional, efficient and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Chris in service was so helpful and kept me informed while my car was being repaired. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

BMW of Hartford took care of my needs swiftly and easily! Very painless process. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Well organized, great communication (especially my service coordinator, Kurt) , transparent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

John was very helpful and attentive. Always have a great experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I just bought a new X3 from New Country BMW. It was a great experience from start to finish! Everyone was great to work with, especially Michael Iancu, my client advisor! Will definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Chris and Troy helped me to have the BEST service experience! They were not only very knowledgeable but quick and friendly. I left feeling confident my car was in the right shop! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

We found everyone here to be pleasant, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

The entire purchasing process was enjoyable and hassle free. Very unlike any other car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would definitely purchase from New Country again. Julius and Marko were wonderful to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I really enjoyed the video inspection they sent, gave me a ton of confidence in that they are taking care of my car

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Our experience with New Country BMW Service was overall very positive. Chris (our assigned representative) was extremely proactive in keeping us notified during the process. Our vehicle was in service for over a month. We had repair work on the Turbo feature. August is a month of Holiday in Germany, so we had to wait to get our vehicle repaired. While I am extremely happy with the service that was performed, am a little concerned with the vehicle overall. At 50K is not a lot of miles on a vehicle, and to get issues with the Turbo on an X3 ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Corinne and Chris at New Country Mini in Hartford are total pros in the nicest possible way. No pressure, no bait and switch tricks… just honest to goodness people who do a great job getting you into your dream car without any hassle or headaches. Can’t recommend this team enough!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Everything went well. The video of the areas serviced on my car is a great addition.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

The service department (Chris) went above and beyond to make my experience at New Country very pleasant

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

The service department is much improved. They are more respectful of customer’s time. It is much easier to get progress report on your car’s service. It used to be a nightmare.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Awesome experience, Michael and Marco were awesome to work with. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with. Great guys, you should be proud to have them on your team. I might add the car is awesome too!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent experience. Nermina and Staci were great. They take the time to make the whole experience smooth and effortless.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Fantastic customer service as always! My service representative, Marissa, was fantastic and she made the entire situation so much easier.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Every person we encountered today was professional, helpful, and pleasant! Super clean, organized, and prompt. Brandon and Edwin were wonderful as usual too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Great Service. Courteous people

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

You cant’t buy a car unless you use Dave Santilli, he’s the absolute best. Not only did the car exceed my expectations, but the process was so enjoyable. Dave handled everything and it was perfect. Don’t look any further than New Country BMW and make sure to see Dave!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Kurt was awesome. Great service. He explained everything in an easy to understand way. Fantastic service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Came in for standard service visit along with an exhaust system check. The staff are courteous, check in is quick and pick up went smoothly. You’re definitely treated as a customer rather than a number here!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

The service is always exceptional . Yesterday was no different. Brought my car in for an oil change and the service rep was attentive and listened to my concerns. When my car was finished he explained everything that transpired. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Initially we had a small issue but everyone in the service department overcame the issue and I was very pleased with the outcome. Would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically the service department to anyone looking for the best experience possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

My service advisor, Mr. Sandstrom is a true professional and provided exceptional service to me and, my car. Everyone there is the best. I couldn't be happier with the quality of my experience at New Country BMW. This time, or Everytime, since 2009!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

My Bmw was serviced in a personable and timely fashion . Manesha was very patient with me and always kept me informed about details of my service. She’s great! Thank you Maureen

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Very good dealership. I purchased a used car from them about a month ago and worked with Michael and Marco. Car was more or less as advertised (I was told no dings in the car, but there was one small ding). Marco was very knowledgeable about BMWs generally, and answered all my questions without the "uhh, I have to check" response that you normally get at a dealer because the sales people don't actually know what they are selling. I am from out of town and the communication was pretty good as well. I would buy another ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

One of the best new car purchase experiences I’ve ever had! Would not hesitate to recommend friends and family members to this dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I met with Senior Advisor, Mark Kline, who was beyond knowledgeable about the 328xi “unicorn” I purchased as well as a really nice guy. It was a pleasure working with him as he made me feel right at home from the start. I plan on doing business with him and his team for a very long time. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I liked their service. No complaints

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

New country gave me a great experience; although the prices are always a little higher than expected I still have trust in their name and work, which is why I’m with them. Thank you for the experience and I hope it continues to hold true.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great service. I loved the video that was emailed to me of the inspection of the underside of the car and the tires. And thanks for the car wash!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Very good service experience Warranty issues handled no problems

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Every single person I dealt with from sales to management was attentive and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Recently bought a new car from New Country BMW and could not have been more satisfied with my purchase and the service I received. The process of buying a car from New Country was smooth and easy from start to finish. Bob and Chris worked hard to find the perfect car for me, which I love and Julius made the process as stress free as possible. When it was time to pick up my car, Staci was delightful and took the time to answer my questions and ensured I was happy with everything. They even had the car ready with ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

The team at New Country went above and beyond to get parts ordered and my car serviced so that I could return safely to the road. I really appreciate the incomparable customer support that I’ve experienced so far! I’d definitely recommend New Country BMW for all of your BMW needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I brought my 2020 BMW 540iX to the New Country BMW Service Department because they recommended that the Encoding Control Unit be programmed with new software to correct the situation that my keyless entry system was not recognizing my key fob for doors, trunk or ignition. I trusted their recommendation and it appears that the situation has now been corrected. Great job, New Country!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Had the best experience buying my brand new car from David! Highly recommend David Santilli. Thanks again for all of your help! Wonderful customer service experience all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

We appreciate the quality and high standard of service we receive from New Country BMW. People often talk about the cost of owning a BMW and there is a cost, but the value and peace of mind you receive from the overall service experience is second to none. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Quick diagnosis. Great communication. Took less than a day to fix my warranty issue. No problems here.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Always get excellent service 👏

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Marissa was my service advisor and I received excellent service. I have been servicing my vehicle here for the past two years and it has always been honest and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The warranty service for my emissions failures was fantastic. But they wanted separate $200 diagnostic fees for each of 3 other issues, so $600 total to look at a mirror, a muffler, and the stereo...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Service Advisor Chris helped me so much best service i was away from home 200 miles and tire blast so we went there to replace and he helped us good service and great people working. thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Michael was great to work with on my purchase. He enabled me to complete part of the process remotely so that our time in the dealership was efficient. He also delivered the car to my home. It was worth the drive from Boston!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I’ve never been more satisfied about the type of treatment recieved at a dealership!! While car shopping, you’re already worried about finding the perfect car so the last thing you should have to worry about is a dealership that’s ready to rip you off with their shady practices. You will NOT have to worry about that here! I wasn’t expecting to get into another vehicle so soon, but Marco (who is godsent) worked to get me into my X6. Staci the finance manager was also a pleasure to work with. This dealership is so friendly from ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Received a very fair trading value for my used car, and your excellent deal on a very low mileage BMW. Sale service and financing or impeccable, with a rate substantially lower than my credit union could provide could not be happier.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Car shopping made easy! Marco Marinelli didn't sell me a car...he just made it so easy to buy one from him. He was always very responsive to emails, calls and texts. He was knowledgable about the brand as well as having knowledge of his competitors (brands and dealerships) without being disrespectful. Speaking of competitors, I reached out to a total of 4 BMW dealers and 2 additional luxury brand dealers, and Marco was far and away the most professional and helpful person I dealt with. His recommendations were spot on, and he took his time to educate us on the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review