Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Everyone at New Country BMW was helpful and professional . David was amazing to work with as a salesman. A seamless experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great customer service !

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Fast and professional.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I've done business with New Country for many years. In my opinion, from service to follow up, it is a smooth process. I find them very knowledgeable, very professional. Thank you Estelle for your assistance on my last visit. It's very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Impressed. Very well run service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2024

I highly recommend purchasing From New County BMW!!! And their SERVICE center is TOP KNOTCH! Estelle From the Service Department Is a sharp compassionate advocate. She will get the job done correctly! She is fast reliable and doesn’t have a problem fighting for you if need be! She isn’t afraid to stand up for the customer, !!! Honestly speaking Estelle makes the dealership!!! She is a large part of the reason why new country BMW Has such great reviews!!! This is my second BMW, I absolutely love these cars, and because of the outstanding customer service I have received ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Kept me posted through out my wait. Dropped me off and picked me up for a lunch break. Most importantly they were able to get my tire from a distributor and complete the work the same day.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

From the second my husband and I entered your establishment we were greeted with a wonderful salesman Tevin Overton. All of our questions were answered regarding the car we were looking to have. Everyone there was kind and informative. We are very happy with our decision. Highly recommend Tevin and New Country BMW…

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

General Manager communicated directly with me and was able to correct the situation to the satisfaction of all involved.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Anthony and the team have consistently provided professional & friendly interactions start to finish. New Country BMW Service Department provides straight forward detailed explanations along with a link via text to share video diagnostics of your vehicle. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for the maintenance of my beloved 328i M Sport.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend Tevin, he made the process seamless and easy!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience. Car service super convenient. Will use this dealership for future service calls.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Car shopping experience at NewCountry BMW is always an enjoyment. Tevin was patient and informative about the car and during the test drive. Marco is a fantastic financial manager. He was patient, informative and worked with us to ensure we obtained everything we needed for our new car. This was our second purchase at NewCountry and continues to impress!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

i was more than happy with my experience purchasing my X5. Max Manesha and Mason made the process very enjoyable. -Colleen

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

First rate people in the service of first-rate cars.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Tevin and Marco came through for me with this 2024 m240i xdrive. Recommended🙏🏾

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Met with Samy, salesman who was kind and helpful. He Found the car I wanted and to my specification. Everyone there was ready to help even with the high tech coffee machine 🙂 All around Great service with a smile. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Sales experience was very good with Tevin in the purchase of my X5; he's a real professional.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Always polite efficient service. Where else can you enjoy having your care serviced!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

David Santilli has been beyond wonderful to work with. We came in with a budget, an ideal model and a goal. Let’s just say he understood the assignment… and then some! David made it happen for us and put us in our dream car. He went above and beyond to make sure the car met our standards and communicated with us so well through the whole buying & inspection process. I would recommend family, friends and anyone looking at a BMW to work with David specifically. He is a true professional and is passionate about what he does. Genuine, ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Had a great experience with Michael Fischer my service advisor. He checked me in and got my on my way quickly and efficiently. Service was quick and painless, and they washed my car for me too.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Tevin is amazing! He is different from other sales man, he works in your best interest! Tevin is genuinely a kind hearted person.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

The entire experience was easily and smoothly executed with polite and friendly personnel. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

It was very good but took 1 1/2 hours for fixing a message. Otherwise it would be 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Our Service Advisor Mike explained everything and was in constant communication throughout the process.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Awesome experience with Seth and Marco! Great dealership!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Michael in service was great! Went the extra mile to make sure the car was fixed right the first time.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Yes, the staff at New Country BMW were very friendly and helpful in processing my purchase of my car 🚗 😀 👍.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Gone here for service for 2 different cars. Great place, honest, fair, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Recommend for any BMW work.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I am always happy with the service I receive and parts I purchase from new country bmw

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

A pleasure to work with Michael F. and the payment receptionist. Michael kept me updated with my car and was really attentive to servicing the car as I expected. I have been to 2 BMW dealerships in CT that did not measure up to the welcoming experience here in Hartford. I will be coming back for all of my BMW needs, especially with Michael. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I recently brought my BMW in for repairs, and I want to give 5 stars to the service department. Michael went above and beyond to help me through the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Had an excellent experience with the BMW service department, want to thank Anthony for going above and beyond and really making me feel like a VIP.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great experience!! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great no-hassle service with accommodating waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Service was excellent!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I'm new to the CT area and i'm happy to have discovered New Country BMW , So far I've only used the Service Department and i have nothing but praises for the hospitality and expertise extended to me on my recent visit and I would gladly recommend their facility to anyone who is serious about maintaining their " Ultimate Driving Machine."

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Anthony P. My service advisor did great job walking me through each step of the service on my vehicle, answered all of my questions throughly and professionally. Excellent service as always.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very pleased with all aspects of my service visit today. Their Oil Change program is reasonably priced, the dealership is modern and beautiful the waiting room is very comfortable with both news on one side and TV show on the other side. The video inspection of underneath of car sent to my text is excellent, but I and I SO appreciate the honesty of the staff in saying that I should start thinking about getting tires, but I but don't need them yet. Excellent experience overall!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The service i received at New Country picking up my new vehicle was outstanding. The treatment i received was special as was my new BMW 540i .i would not hesitate to recommend New Country to anyone in the market for a new auto.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Good service experience. Michael is a great, knowledgeable representative for BMW.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Went to get oil changed for my car. Was greeted at the front door and got called pretty quickly at the service desk. Michael Fischer was very courteous and pleasant to deal with. The shuttle drivers Jay and Joe were very friendly. Overall a good place to get your car fixed and serviced.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

David handled the service of my e90 n51 with the utmost professionalism and guidance. I would strongly recommend anyone going to their service center for any BMW service related needs, regardless of the year of your vehicle. It's clear they provide the same service for older cars as new, which is hard to find! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The service here is a totally different level and you won’t find it anywhere else. Wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The staff at New Country BMW made us feel like we are part of their family. Michael took excellent care of us, keeping us informed with seamless communication. Thanks again to the whole team at NCB!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great service, welcoming,, understanding and cheapest. Mike was great. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great place for service. Great customer service. David did a great job and even gave me a video safety check. A+

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very impressed with the service couldn’t have been more accommodating. We were kept abreast of every thing,car was ready on schedule and staff was wonderful. Great experience compared to what I have experienced in other locations

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Super nice people working here! I always appreciate a friendly hello!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great service. Always welcomed whenever I bring my car in for service!! Staff is very knowledgeable with their services ans products

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Excellent and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Picked up a new car. The experience was flawless and the people were extremely courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Service from New Country is always outstanding. Kurt has assisted me before and, as usual, was courteous, helpful and thorough.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I don't think we've ever had an enjoyable experience buying a car, but we did at a this dealership, and it all started and ended with Tevin Overton. He is *the best* sales person we have ever dealt with at any dealership. Tevin is knowledgeable, kind, professional, patient, easy-going, thorough, and was never (ever) pushy. We highly recommend Tevin to anyone and everyone! We were also immensely impressed with Manesha Estabrook, the Business Manager, who helped us navigate the daunting task of deciding if we wanted to add any warranty packages. This is usually a stressful part of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great service and amazing staff. Especially thanks to Kurt for helping with all the questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Staff very courteous, professional and gave line by line detail of work being completed.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Work done in a timely manner. My service tech was competent and personable. I had a great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024


Leave Us A Review