Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

New Country BMW has provided me with excellent service since I purchased my vehicle from them this year. From Manesha and Kurt in the service department to the salesman Mike Iancu- they are all extremely helpful and go above and beyond. Highly recommend New Country to anyone looking for a BMW!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Once again I had the upmost best experience buying my second vehicle from New Country! Micheal my sales man was great! Accommodated my needs. I thank each and every person I was in contact with throughout this entire process! Loving my new ride!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I have always had great service at NCM for all my BMWs and there have been many(17) since 1973. Today’s service was on my 1972 3.0 CS which I would not have just anyone service! Kurt is a truly outstanding service advisor and I trust the technicians who always do a great job! I am totally satisfied with NCM in all respects and highly recommend them for sales and service! John J OBrien

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Exceptional customer service with Ericka who kept me informed AND found me a discount of $500 on my new tires. The car runs better than ever!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

David Saltillo is a WONDERFUL sales person. He was SO responsive to all my car questions and wishes. I strongly recommend him. In addition, I found Paulo very helpful in explaining my new car to me and all its benefits. I am extremely pleased with my new BMW as well as New Country.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Service advisor Ryan went above and beyond for my Z4, couldn’t recommend this spot enough.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

New Country is always top notch!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The staff at BMW service is always professional and courteous I worked with Curt recently who researched every concern I had with the car and provided solutions. Thank you !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Awesome thanks showed me video of my truck

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Recently purchased a X3 at New Country and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. After building out the car, it arrived just 4 later looking absolutely pristine. Jeremy was a fantastic sales rep and consistently stayed in contact throughout the duration of the build. Once it arrived I was in the dealership 2 days later. Marco was transparent and very helpful through the financing answering all question I had. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and would 100% recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Today I had my first service appointment at New Country BMW and I am so impressed and thankful for the high quality service I received. The service took exactly as long as they quoted and the tech made an incredible video recapping the work performed and answering my questions. Thank you for amazing and timely service.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Very happy we chose to buy from New Country BMW over other dealers in CT. We had a great experience and I'd highly recommend giving them your business. This was our first BMW purchase and Michael in Sales made it easy and enjoyable. He was able to answer all of our questions & provided updates as the car was built and delivered. Marco in Finance worked quickly to resolve a tech issue with the pick up paperwork. Paulo gave us a great overview of our new X3 and even showed us some cool features. Thanks again Michael, Marco and ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

This was a scheduled annual service. The appoitment was easy to set up, check in was quick and easy, the service was performed in the time they projected.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great experience at New Country BMW! David Santilli my sales was rep so knowledgeable and informative through the whole sales process. Upon delivery Marco Marinelli and Raja Kayani were fantastic as well. Overall great and professional experience, I will buy from that team again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great experience at New Country BMW! David Santilli my sales was rep so knowledgeable and informative through the whole sales process. Upon delivery Marco Marinelli and Raja Kayani were fantastic as well. Overall great and professional experience, I will buy from that team again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

New Country’s BMW staff of Michael Iancu, Marco Marinelli and BMW Product Genius, Raj did a spectacular job in support of our vehicle trade and purchase of a factory ordered 2022 X3 xDrive30i M Sport. First drive impressions; very driver enthusiast oriented vehicle, solid, excellent handling. Love the new leather seat aroma. Michael Iancu was very honest, informative and fair. He always quickly responded in less than 15 minutes with every question I asked. On the day of our purchase, a Saturday, Michael immediately responded to a text at 9:30 pm; that’s customer support. Marco Marinelli was able to get ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

Ryan was terrific today! Everything fixed and all questions answered! Plus I liked his green shirt a lot! Go Jets!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Kurt was great! He showed the appropriate amount of empathy and urgency to get my BMW 2014 back on the road again.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Just purchased an off-lease 3 series and my sales rep David S. made the process very comfortable. The whole team made it easy, which means a lot.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

World class experience at New Country. From start to finish, each member of the team was more than helpful, gracious and friendly. A huge shoutout to Chris, Dave, Marco and Raj. Couldn’t have been a smoother process. Greatly appreciate all of you

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My experience with BMW was amazing. Marco was wonderful and very thorough through-out my purchase process.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

New Country BMW is first class- from sales to service! They treat their customers as though they were family. Chris Booth is second to none as far as professionalism and customer service. My service advisor, Kurt Sandstrom is friendly and helps to troubleshoot any issues that arise. While my car is being serviced, he keeps me up to date on the progress and continues to communicate and make sure I am satisfied until the time I drive out of the lot. The 3 year, 36,000 ultimate care program is unique; covering oil changes, filters, plugs. I am on my fourth BMW and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

This is our 4th car from New Country. The service is always great. Our sales person Karim Tarabishy made the process as simple as it could possibly be. Marco in finance made the least fun part of buying a car quick and easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great experience throughout the whole journey of buying our new X5. Michael continued to keep me updated throughout the process and Raj and Marco helped make the delivery super smooth and enjoyable. Thank you team!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great service! Local convenient professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Although the dealerships try to get you for every quarter when you go. I actually enjoy the staff here. My service was good and I like the video inspection they give. I actually had very good conversations and learned a thing or two from my shuttle drivers!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Easiest way and best place to get genuine BMW is genuine bmw parts

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great service, John service adviser always help. Marcin , technician very knowledgeable. Quick , reliable service. Little overpriced, but that what all dealers are now.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

They are great 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I’ve been a New Country BMW customer for 10 years. I found this recent BMW service experience to be well-done and efficient. The service advisor, Manesha, was super pleasant and very helpful. Only disappointment with my appointment is that a loaner vehicle was not available and I had to wait at the facility as a result of not having other transportation. It would be nice if New Country BMW also had a few outdoor benches as an option for waiting customers. My car was ready timely and I was pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The service member was great from start to finish. Very attentive and great communication throughout.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great dealership and great people I worked with. Nermina Ibrahimovic was a great saleswoman. Marco made the paperwork easy and Raja Kayani was the best product genius. Highly recommend this team for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great service. They listened to all my concerns and addressed each. Communication was great especially the video from the tech. Facility was clean and process was concise. Would return.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Beautiful dealership with friendly professional staff. Great experience from start to finish. Client advisor Edwin Torres is excellent and provided a flawless and smooth customer experience. Product Genius Raja Kayani is knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Raja and Edwin did a great job explaining important features of the vehicle and made sure all my questions were answered before I drove off. I love my new car from New Country BMW!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Worked with Julius Brown to buy a new 5 series - 2022. Went as smooth as it can go in today's world with global shipping delays and all. Julius kept me informed the entire time and made sure we had a smooth transaction all the way through. The price never changed from day 1 until pickup day - which is what really impressed me. No hidden fees or any BS. Just professional from start to finish. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Would like to thank Nermina, client advisor, for her help in making my transaction a success and in a short amount of time. Would like to thank Marcus, business manager, for his courteous manner and getting us through the finance documents. Love the car, thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

We recently purchased a 2019 BMW and were very pleased with the Customer Service provided by Mark Kline. His follow up to our questions and concerns were quickly addressed, and the purchase was smooth and easy.....thanks Mark!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Great overall experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Service team was friendly, knowledgeable, and EXTREMELY transparent regarding the pricey repairs that were needed on my vehicle. Worth going here for a few extra dollars to know you're being taken care of by ethical people. They've got a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Quick and fast. They completed the services on my car well ahead of the estimated time. Pleasantly surprised!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Very professional service, excellent communication regarding the vehicle and issue currently being worked on topped off with exceptional customer service from every member of their staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

My associate, Kurt, was very professional, knowledgeable and polite.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Courtesy efficient and professional

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

We purchased a RAV 4 from New Country BMW. Nermina was are sales person, what a great job she did. She was very thorough, professional, and made the sale very pleasant. I would highly recommend this Dealership and Nermina

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Very good experience with staff, and relaxing atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Always professional and friendly! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Outstanding people in both Sales and Service areas. Everyone is accommodating and helpful! From top management folks to others, they all work to resolve any issues and satisfy the customer. I have much trust in New Country BMW!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

Helpful Thorough Always have a car for me Clean Pleasant Explains all necessary repairs

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Called and got squeezed in for a last minute opening. Appreciated them so much for finishing my car in just a short amount of time

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I had a great experience with New Country BMW. Mark was quick to respond to all my inquiries and accommodating with my request. The finance manager Marco was also able to get us a great rate and made this process with ease.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

I had an experience with other BMW dealerships in CT and here is THE BEST SERVICE I ever had.Very professional team! 5stars👏🏻.Michael Iancu provide me best buying experience. Overall is a great team and excellent customer service!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Thanks Ryan for taking care of my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022


Leave Us A Review