Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

My experience with New Country was the best. I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler, yes a Jeep Wrangler. My sales person Nermina was awesome…she took her time with me, she answered all of my questions and gave me a great deal. Not only was she the best, but my finance guy Marco made me feel very comfortable, respected my decisions and walked me through step-by-step all the financials. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a vehicle and pleasant and comfortable experience. (MC)

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Karen was the best!!! Very friendly and communication was terrific.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Efficient and very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

From start to finish, the car buying experience at New Country BMW was awesome. Julius’ knowledge of the brand and attention to detail were great. While working with Marco in finance, we didn’t feel pushed to purchase items we didn’t want. All-in-all a positive experience! Thank-you!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Really beautiful waiting area. Very fast service with excellent service center. Enjoyed getting the video from the technician showing everything done.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

After a 3 month search for my dream BMW 335i, Jeffrey Marquis at New County Mini helped me put an end to the wait. Since the beginning he was transparent, fair, and delivered a stress-free experinece. It's everything you could ask for when buying a car and I'll be back to talk to Jeff at New Country Mini for my wife's car. He's earned my family's business for a lifetime!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Just getting my scheduled oil change.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great experience, thankfully all my repairs were covered by warranty. Karen helped me get through the process and was very pleasant. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great service, superb communication throughout the entire experience. Thanks Kurt!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Service personnel very professional and service good but a little pricy.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I have always had exceptional service at New Country BMW. I have been a customer for the past 9 years. I would never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Kurt explain the work that needed to be done and responded quickly with text messages and calls. The mechanic Josh empresses me with a video of the parts that needed replacing with detailed explanations.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Great experience. Quick and easy in and out

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Service was excellent. Explanations clear /time of work correct Excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I had an emergency because I had a flat tire and needed to get to a wedding. They replaced the tire in an hr and I am able to make the wedding

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I waited in the dealership lounge while my car was being serviced. They have complimentary snacks and beverages and comfy chairs. I was told the wait would be 1 1/2 hours and that was exactly how long it took. They also do a complimentary car wash and vacuum. Very pleased with the service overall.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The service I received from New Country BMW in Hartford was superb.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

New Country BMW’s Service Department is excellent. I would not utilize any other BMW service provider. My service advisor was Kurt Sandstrom and I appreciated his friendly and professional manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I just picked up my 2022 X3M Comp from New Country BMW and had a great experience dealing with the folks there. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Edwin was a great help throughout the sales process. He treated me with respect and took the time to go over all the details in ordering my custom car. Not to mention he was not pushing for a sale, altogether it was a relaxed pleasant environment. Marco, in financing, was very genial and informative. At the end, Paulo helped to show me all the key features of my new X3MC ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Timely, car washed and vacuumed

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I simply have to write a little review to New Country BMW for an exceptional experience with the purchase from their collection of used vehicles. After months of looking for a used Jeep, New Country acquired just what I had been looking for in a recent customer trade in. When I called to inquire about the Jeep I explained that I lived over an hour away and didn’t want to waste their time or my time if the vehicle had any issues. I was put in touch with a young salesman, Karim, who was outstanding to work with. Right ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

New Country BMW always provides the best service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

This is our first BMW and it won’t be our last! Karim was a delight to work with and made the BMW buying experience seamless. Very professional staff. We are so impressed with New Country BMW.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

We just bought our own 2022 BMW X3 from Jeremy at New County in Hartford. This is our first BMW and luxury car. He was so helpful and informative while we did our test drive and he also wasn’t your typical pushy sales guy. Personable and excellent customer service. When we came to pick up the car Stacy was professional and efficient in getting us in our out and reviewing all our contract documentation and Paulo was awesome at walking us through all the features and technology of our new car. All and all they are personable, professional, efficient and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Chris in service was so helpful and kept me informed while my car was being repaired. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

BMW of Hartford took care of my needs swiftly and easily! Very painless process. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Well organized, great communication (especially my service coordinator, Kurt) , transparent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

John was very helpful and attentive. Always have a great experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I just bought a new X3 from New Country BMW. It was a great experience from start to finish! Everyone was great to work with, especially Michael Iancu, my client advisor! Will definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Chris and Troy helped me to have the BEST service experience! They were not only very knowledgeable but quick and friendly. I left feeling confident my car was in the right shop! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

We found everyone here to be pleasant, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

The entire purchasing process was enjoyable and hassle free. Very unlike any other car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would definitely purchase from New Country again. Julius and Marko were wonderful to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I really enjoyed the video inspection they sent, gave me a ton of confidence in that they are taking care of my car

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Our experience with New Country BMW Service was overall very positive. Chris (our assigned representative) was extremely proactive in keeping us notified during the process. Our vehicle was in service for over a month. We had repair work on the Turbo feature. August is a month of Holiday in Germany, so we had to wait to get our vehicle repaired. While I am extremely happy with the service that was performed, am a little concerned with the vehicle overall. At 50K is not a lot of miles on a vehicle, and to get issues with the Turbo on an X3 ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Corinne and Chris at New Country Mini in Hartford are total pros in the nicest possible way. No pressure, no bait and switch tricks… just honest to goodness people who do a great job getting you into your dream car without any hassle or headaches. Can’t recommend this team enough!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Everything went well. The video of the areas serviced on my car is a great addition.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

The service department (Chris) went above and beyond to make my experience at New Country very pleasant

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

The service department is much improved. They are more respectful of customer’s time. It is much easier to get progress report on your car’s service. It used to be a nightmare.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Awesome experience, Michael and Marco were awesome to work with. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with. Great guys, you should be proud to have them on your team. I might add the car is awesome too!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent experience. Nermina and Staci were great. They take the time to make the whole experience smooth and effortless.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Fantastic customer service as always! My service representative, Marissa, was fantastic and she made the entire situation so much easier.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Every person we encountered today was professional, helpful, and pleasant! Super clean, organized, and prompt. Brandon and Edwin were wonderful as usual too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Great Service. Courteous people

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

You cant’t buy a car unless you use Dave Santilli, he’s the absolute best. Not only did the car exceed my expectations, but the process was so enjoyable. Dave handled everything and it was perfect. Don’t look any further than New Country BMW and make sure to see Dave!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Kurt was awesome. Great service. He explained everything in an easy to understand way. Fantastic service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Came in for standard service visit along with an exhaust system check. The staff are courteous, check in is quick and pick up went smoothly. You’re definitely treated as a customer rather than a number here!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

The service is always exceptional . Yesterday was no different. Brought my car in for an oil change and the service rep was attentive and listened to my concerns. When my car was finished he explained everything that transpired. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Initially we had a small issue but everyone in the service department overcame the issue and I was very pleased with the outcome. Would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically the service department to anyone looking for the best experience possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

My service advisor, Mr. Sandstrom is a true professional and provided exceptional service to me and, my car. Everyone there is the best. I couldn't be happier with the quality of my experience at New Country BMW. This time, or Everytime, since 2009!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Car shopping made easy! Marco Marinelli didn't sell me a car...he just made it so easy to buy one from him. He was always very responsive to emails, calls and texts. He was knowledgable about the brand as well as having knowledge of his competitors (brands and dealerships) without being disrespectful. Speaking of competitors, I reached out to a total of 4 BMW dealers and 2 additional luxury brand dealers, and Marco was far and away the most professional and helpful person I dealt with. His recommendations were spot on, and he took his time to educate us on the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review