Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Mark Kline helped with everything and was a pleasure to do business with. Anyone who comes to this dealership look for Mark!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very professional the service advisor RYAN TILLOTSON thank you for your services

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

My Service appointment went extremely well, from checking in with my Service Advisor to getting a loaner to picking up my car when the service was completed.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great experience today at New Country BMW. John is the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Worked with Julius at New Country BMW. The experience was quick and seamless and he was a pleasure to do business with. I would absolutely buy from Julius and this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Ericka was my service rep she was great she communicated throughout the entire service process. Jose was great with assigning a loaner car quickly and professionally. Great group at New Country BMW

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Excellent customer service. John, the service advisor/manager went over and above expectations. Jose, in the the loaner vehicle department was also very prompt, accommodating and polite. Very difficult to find such good staff these days.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

This is an easy process. Drop off my car, get a shuttle to my home, and shuttle back to the dealership for pickup. Work was done quickly and without issue in time for dinner. Lol. Very simple.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

It was very easy to bring my car in, have it serviced and make it to work on time. Everyone was very helpful and polite. The service department goes out of there way to accommodate your needs. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great experience. Friendly staff. Love that they took a video of the inspection and sent it to me in real time. Easy in and out. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent work and services

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Wide range of appointment options Pleasant staff; excellent service Excellent coffee and snack options while waiting

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Pretty smooth Samy and Marco they were amazing and very helpful smooth sale thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Always great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Kurt is very knowledgeable and kept me up to date throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Service is excellent. New Country keeps me up to date on what my car needs to keep it in top running condition. Service advisors and technicians are professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Seemless transaction in a car purchase/trade. Samy and Marco were very professional and made sure every detail was attended to: car detailed all necessary paperwork done in a timely manner, loaner quickly given when issue w DMV. Drove my car to me when registration was finalized .. no complaints, a pleasure to do business with. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Loved getting my service done! I was able to drop my car off early, receive a video of the technician showing what he found regarding my concerns, and overall quality customer service. My many thanks to the team and I’ll definitely continue trusting them with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The issue was diagnosed and repaired professionally and in a timely manner. I appreciate the excellent communication with Erica.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Excellent customer service. 5 stars 🌟 out of 5

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great experience working with the Client Advisor/Sales Representative Michael and the Finance Managers Staci and Marco. They answered all my questions and never used any pushy sales tactics throughout the process. Positive experience from the order to delivery. Would do business with New Country BMW again!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The folks at New Country did a masterful job, not only in performing a complex assessment of a potentially serious issue with the engine of my car, but also educated me on the method and results of the job performed.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Very amicable greeting Great service Attendee was helpful above and beyond with my service Very pleased with visit

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our X4. Mark Kline was very attentive and helped us though all the details and options we wanted n the car. He was a fantastic support for us - we asked a lot of questions and required much attention.Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great experience buying a BMW X5 at New County Motors. Thanks Mark.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

The service department is very professional and obviously focused on customer service. They let you know if a service is not necessary and they troubleshoot any upcoming issues. Thanks a million RYAN!Excellent job.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Samy in Sales was amazing! He made the process enjoyable and went above and beyond for the customer! I highly recommend him and the dealership. If you want to buy a BMW see Samy as he is thorough, patient and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Manesha gave us outstanding customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my BMW X3 from New Country BMW. Everyone there is so knowledgeable and extremely helpful. It was a very smooth process. I highly recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a new or used BMW!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Michael and Marcus were phenomenal. Stellar customer service! Would absolutely buy here again! Thank you, wonderful team!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Bought a 2015 BMW X5 from this dealership. I couldn’t be more happy with more purchase. From the sales rep to the finance and the product specialist, all of them were tremendous. Highly knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Can’t forget the vehicle, even though it was a 2015, it looks brand new.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service. When I came to pick up birds had left a mess on my car and they put it through the wash again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Excellent experience, no complaints!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The experience was extremely efficient and all individual settings were restored to the driver specifications. The waiting area was spacious and quiet despite others being present. Very well done…Thank You!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great experience overall, absolutely no complaints. Make you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Justin and his team are the best! I’m thrilled with my x1!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Ericka was awesome. She was on point with everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

The service department is very professional and obviously focused on customer service. They let you know if a service is not necessary and they troubleshoot any upcoming issues. I took the shuttle back to my office with no fuss or trouble. Excellent review!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

The parts sections needs more people.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

What a great experience in purchasing a new car when buying anything these days can be a challenge. Karim and the entire staff were friendly, fair and honest. It was a pleasure working with them.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great service and great communication throughout the process

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

I was pleased with the service today. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Mark was hands down the best part about this dealership! Made it the most welcoming and easiest transaction ever!! Anyone who comes to this dealership look for Mark and Marco! Helped with everything and were so patient!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review