Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Always A+ service Couldn’t be happier!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

This BMW dealer us a top notch service facility for BMW cars offering fair prices and excellent work! I highly recommend the. In addition the service advisors there that I have worked with, both John Thompson and most recently Manesha are very knowledgeable about all BMW cars and do a best of market job on communication and customer service. Tim Parker runs a great dealership and hires exceptional people.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great service. I waited and it was fast and on time. The video of the car by the mechanic is a nice addition. It clarified some issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My service attendant was absolutely wonderful!! He was fast, friendly and funny ‼️ I’m terrible at names but I believe his name was Darius. So sorry if I got it wrong. He was simply amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The usual New Country Motors auto service experience: prompt, courteous, expert and dependable in every way.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

I been buying cars / SUV’s since 1995 . Never been disappointed and just picked up another one today! Seth Falco is always a pleasure to work with. The entire staff is great!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

The customer service is excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Good service quality cars

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

New Country made it easy to do business.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Fast, friendly, great facility. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

The experience was great,David our sale associate did an amazing job and we were very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Awesome service and outstanding customer service I'll continue to bring my vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Kirk efficiently and professionally took care of every detail, as usual. Although my 2011, 328i needed a new head gasket, Kirk explained that there was “No Charge” because it is covered by the warranty on my Low Emission engine. He also did a great job getting a few additional small items serviced. The mechanic reported that my car is in really great shape. And now it is time to get my Z4 out of storage. God is good!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I was very pleased with my first service appointment. Service was prompt, charges were discussed right up front and the service attendant was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the absolute professionalism displayed by all. I would particularly mention what a pleasure it was to deal with Mark, Staci and Paulo !!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very good customer service from my advisor. Very prompt in returning phone calls and information about my vehicle. No complaints. Very good service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great customer service and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

New Country BMW Hartford was great from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them to others. I would like to say a big thank you to Paulo and the general manager for helping in the end. I will definitely be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Quite happy with the service performed. I was impressed by the video of the mechanic explaining the findings. That was extremely helpful and appreciated. One thing that I was surprised by was that my car was in for an entire week and there was no complimentary car wash or vacuuming included. I would’ve expected that as a standard service for a car sent in for service. I know it is standard at other BMW dealerships I have visited.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Had a lovely experience at BMW Service Department. Just in for routine oil change. All the employees and Service Advisors are professional and friendly. I waited for the vehicle. I was out within an hour. While there the technician sent me a video and status of the inspection. I thought that was a nice touch. I also spoke to Mark in Sales and he was extremely helpful with the multitude of questions I had with regard to turning in a lease. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciate that I did not feel rushed. Thank you New Country BMW. ☺

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealer today! It took 3 hrs from start to finish for me to leave with the X1 I purchased. Mark was really great. Never pushy and really accommodating to all our questions and needs. I love my new car. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Great place , people are friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Efficient and courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful, very personalized service.Explained everything about the car and answered every question.Thank you to John, Stacy, and Paulo for your knowledge, professionalism and your customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I am impressed with New Country BMW's service department. I was greeted when I arrived, they took my car into the shop on time and the work was completed within the time frame I was quoted. The waiting area is comfortable and staff was pleasant. I would definitely take my car here again!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

We had a great experience at New Country BMW, Seth was so helpful and friendly and we were able to drive off in a new car just a few hours later.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Always a personal, thorough, and professional service. Video sent of the service provided w/explanation.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The service is impeccable. Everyone really goes out of their way to make the service appointment as painless as possible. Hands down this is the best dealership in the area.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Always impressed with NC BMW sales and service. Even with Covid I felt comfort table that they took every every safety precaution. There coffee is excellent and the Tech review video of the service and inspection blew me away...ZERO anxiety in being away from my BMW M car...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

These guys are excellent. I had a wonderful experience. Go see Marco Marinelli. He worked with me and made sure I left with the right deal! Showroom is beyond impressive and the cars are top of the line. I’m loving my new BMW M440!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Kurt is amazing and very well versed and knowledgeable. Since becoming an BMW owner he has made me feel welcomed and always goes above and beyond to make me feel I'm getting the best possible service. In my opinion New Country doesn't just have an Service Advisor, with Kurt you have a needed asset to your team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Great customer service, job done when they said

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Absolutely Fabulous!!! Customer Service is Second to None....

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

First purchase from New Country BMW and could not be more satisfied. Mike I was our salesperson and he was outstanding. Every effort was made to reach agreement on terms and each step was pleasant and efficient. A great car deserves and great car dealership experience and I highly recommend Mike and his team at New Country

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Very organized, knowledgeable and accommodating! Overall excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

My husband and I had gone to a few other bmw dealerships before coming to New Country, and I have to say, they were the best and easiest to work with! The dealership itself is beautiful! We dealt with Michael, and he was wonderful! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and was with us every step of the way to make sure everything went smoothly for our purchase. He told me I could call or text him anytime I have questions seeing how this is my first BMW, and he has answered any and all of my questions! He truly does ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I had a great experience at New Country BMW, I'm very pleased with the services that was offered, the entire staff was knowledgeable and personable, Nermina, showed tremendous customer service and assured me that the process would be one to remember, during my time there she showed just that, as she handled my paperwork in a timely and efficient manner. I would strongly recommend New Country BBW to a friend or a colleague. Nermina is definitely the sales rep you'd like to see! Best regards,

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Dealer efficient and car was done when promise. Service advisor Marissa was knowledge and addressed my concerns in a timely manner. I appreciate that. I will definitely be back for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great people all around from scheduling to pickup. Completely professional 1-1 service. This is where you need to go to get your BMW serviced in the greater Hartford area!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Thank you Michael for making our new vehicle purchase such a pleasant experience! You would get more than 5 stars if that was an option!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

I had a factory recall for an air bag. This morning I went to New Country for the first time with my wife's car. The recall went as expected, quickly and efficiently. In addition the recall they performed a safety check. They told me the recall would take an hour and fifteen minutes. The recall only took sixty minutes and I was on my way. Highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Great customer advisor & service technician, both kept me informed during each process of the service. I highly recommend New Country’s service department for service. Great customer service, repair time frame was extremely quick. Great job Thank you Marc

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My 2019 X.3 is the sixth car I’ve bought from new country. I keep coming back because they sell a superior product and provide great service. I’m heading back to pick up my car now and Chris/Service advisor was able to provide me with contactless Service during the pandemic. Class operation, Chris does a superior job.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Kurt Sandstrom who was my service advisor was outstanding in the service and everything he helped with 5/5 stars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Great place with great people definitely recommend this dealership. Chris was there to answer any questions I had and made sure to explain everything to me. Had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great dealership! Karim was our salesman, and he was wonderful. Very helpful, and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great dealership absolutely beautiful

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

This was my first experience with BMW and I was extremely happy with New Country BMW. Michael was very knowledgeable and professional. He made sure to respond to all my questions and was readily available. The dealership was beautiful and the experience was seamless. From the initial phone contact to test driving the car to financing (Arpan was very helpful and thorough) to going over all the bells and whistles (thanks Paulo), I couldn’t be happier. Michael kept in contact with me throughout to make sure my needs were met and called to check on me a few days ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Marco was incredible and was able to really help me make the right decision. He showed me different options and described each difference on the models and sizes. I really felt super informed in my decision. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t make me feel like i needed to sign. I was able to take a step back and think. New Country made the decision simple and pain free. It wasn’t complicated. I went in and was able to get the car detailed and able to take it home within a couple hours. I’ve been to many ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Service was well done, completed on time, and our service advisor Chris was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Another good service trip to New Country BMW. It was easy to schedule, everything was on time, clearly explained, and as expected.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Bern with New Country for years. Love the sales dept, they make the financial piece easy and service dept is excellent. That in top of the performance, style and comfort of every BMW I have had.. it’s a no brained. Beware of the roadside assistance program. Keep AAA

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great place, Great staff. Whole process for buying a car was very smooth. Nice clean place and no pushy sales people here!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

They were very well organized and prepared for my visit. Very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review